Fathered by God

This series of audio messages provides an introduction to Fathered by God, a book by John Eldredge. In this insightful (and life-changing) book, John sets forth 6 stages of the masculine journey, describing what was supposed to happen for a boy to become a man, what it looks like when the stages are incomplete, and most importantly, how to recover what was lost as we allow God to Father us.*

Stage 1  Stage 1: Boyhood

Stage 2  Stage 2: Cowboy

Stage 3  Stage 3: Warrior

Stage 4  Stage 4: Lover

Stage 5  Stage 5: King

Stage 6  Stage 6: Sage




*These are messages from Ransomed Heart Ministries. Check out their amazing mission and resources.